From Sarberiankh
Revision as of 14:23, 18 April 2009 by Kalgaathu (talk | contribs) (Epochs)

Jump to: navigation, search


The epochs of known time.

Epoch 1

During the brunch of years that postdated the creation of the Squariverse (Universe), the great phase of Clown generation began.

Epoch 2

Epoch 2 begins at the emergence of the first Clown. Prior proto-Clownids aside, the first true Clown marks the end of the age of generation.

We are currently in Epoch 2.

Epoch 3

The next epoch shall mark the advent of Clown Death.